Departments


Business Office


Dr. Merlyn Johnson

superintendent

Phone: (573)-265-2300, option 4
Email: mj@stjschools.org

Dr. Cathy Wells

assistant superintendent

Phone: (573)-265-2300, option 4
Email: cwells@stjschools.org

Shannon Parsons

superintendent secretary

Phone: (573)-265-2300, option 4
Email: sparsons@stjschools.org

Rebecca Ehrenreich

accounts payable

Phone: (573)-265-2300, option 4
Email: rehrenreich@stjschools.org

Misty Watson

central office secretary

Phone: (573)-265-2300, option 4
Email: mwatson@stjschools.org

Susan Douglas

Bookkeeper

Phone: (573)-265-2300, option 4
Email: sdouglas@stjschools.org

Fay Scantlin

special services admin assistant

Phone: (573)-265-2300, option 4
Email: fscantlin@stjschools.org

Human Resources / Payroll


Jayne Worstell

payroll

Phone: (573)-265-2300, option 4
Email: jworstell@stjschools.org

Lindsey Hewkin-Talamante

payroll

Phone: (573)-265-2300, option 4
Email: ltalamante@stjschools.org

 

Technology


Josh Carroll

system administrator

Phone: (573)-265-2300, option 4
Email: jcarroll@stjschools.org

Brent Rabe

systems engineer

Phone: (573)-265-2300, option 4
Email: brabe@stjschools.org

Zack Williams

network engineer

Phone: (573)-265-2300, option 4
Email: zwilliams@stjschools.org

Cameron Morales

IT technician

Phone: (573)-265-2300, option 4
Email: cmorales@stjschools.org

 

Buildings / Grounds


Wes DeLuca

Building & grounds director

Phone: (573)-265-2300, option 4
Email: wdeluca@stjschools.org

 

School Nutrition


Linda Webster

school nutrition director

Phone: (573)-265-2300, option 4
Email: lwebster@stjschools.org